News

2020-09-09

AXILE Attend the Online Press Conference to Introduce ART™ System

Smart Manufacturing becomes more important in today’s market. AXILE has developed ART™ System to help manufacturers to achieve smart manufacturing.

 

This time, AXILE will attend the online press conference held by Taiwan Excellence on September 14th. With the topic of Smart Machines Are the Future of Manufacturing, our marketing manager, Iris, will talk about ART™ System. ART™ System is the intelligent monitoring system adapt to I4.0, stay tune in this online conference.

 

The conference will open on 9/14(Mon), the time will differ due to different time zones.

◆Miami|New York|Toronto

EDT

02:00 PM-02:40 PM

 

◆Chicago|Mexico

CDT

01:00 PM-01:40 PM

 

◆San Francisco|Los Angeles|Vancouver

PDT

11:00 AM-11:40 AM

 

Registration

https://reurl.cc/QdzVr9

Web Page

https://sites.google.com/view/iepsmartmachinery/homepage

EDM

https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1xMip7JXsgPVso5Ouypxs9AOKjJoVkzip?usp=sharing

ART™ System Intro

https://youtu.be/cQFZqA65c3Y

ART™ System Tutorial

https://youtu.be/jYEGHXmTFpM

Contact Us
This website uses cookies and analyses the traffic to ensure the best user experience. You can deactivate this functions anytime. Learn more